The Gospel of Luke tells the whole story of the Christ. It is done in 24 chapters. Consequently, every day in December I will be posting a new chapter of Luke until we get to Christmas. It is my hope that you share this with your friends, church, family and social media. 

I hope you will not mind a commercial here before we get to Luke. These two books at the bottom of the page are part of how I make my living, and I’m providing the links as you’re still here and seem to like the way I read. LOST BITS is a treasure, and  The Warden-Watch: The Annals of Myrtle and the Blood King, Book 1 is a classic in the making. I hope you’ll enjoy them both. Your support of my work is what keeps projects like Luke coming forward!


Now, for the Gospel of Luke: 




Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Joseph Courtemanche

About Joseph Courtemanche

I'm a conservative Christian author who's been happily married for over 30 years. I am a Veteran of the United States Navy, Naval Security Group. I speak a few languages, I have an absurd sense of humor and I'm proud to be an American.

Comments are closed.